Past Members of the Ikura Lab

CURRENT EMAIL (replace <at> with @)

FORMER POSITION
Kevin Courtne   Research Technician
Melissa Yu melissa.yu<at>uhnres.utoronto.ca Research Technician
Bryan Kim bry575<at>yahoo.ca Master's Student
Max(Guang-Yao) Li max.gyli<at>gmail.com NMR facility manager
Masumi Kobayashi Postdoctoral Fellow
Jenny Chan jenny120<at>gmail.com Ph.D. student
Shuang (Carol) Liu sliu<at>waksman.rutgers.edu Research Technician
Zhihong Li zhihongl<at>uhnres.utoronto.ca Research Technician
Melissa Cheung mel.cheung<at>uhnres.utoronto.ca Research Technician
Mike Plevin michael.plevin<at>ibs.fr NMR Facility Manager
Tapas Mal malt<at>wyeth.com Postdoctoral Fellow
Ikuko Hayashi h.ikuko<at>gmail.com Postdoctoral Fellow
Jennifer Ito jenito<at>gmail.com Research Technician
Scott Edelman scott.edelman<at>gmail.com Research Technician
Yunghan Au yunghan.au<at>gmail.com Postdoctoral Fellow
Mitchell Chan mitch_cy<at>hotmail.com Master's Student
Horea Porumb  hporumb<at>hotmail.com Postoctoral Fellow
Ahmad Khorchid ahmad_khorchid<at>yahoo.ca Postdoctoral Fellow
Mona Abu-Abed monaabed<at>hotmail.com Ph.D student
Kevin Truong kevin.truong<at>utoronto.ca Ph.D. Student
Kyoko Yap kyoko.yap<at>mssm.edu Ph.D. Student
Klaus Hoeflich hoeflich<at>gene.com Postdoctoral Fellow
James B.Ames james<at>carb.nist.gov Visiting Scientist
Agata Rekas agata.rekas<at>ansto.gov.au Postdoctoral Fellow
Stefan Bagby bsssb<at>bath.ac.uk Postdoctoral Fellow
Anna Crivici acrivici<at>ligand.com Postdoctoral Fellow
Zoltan Gombos zgombos<at>uhnres.utoronto.ca Ph.D. Student
Timothy Harvey   Postdoctoral Fellow
Fumiaki Hayashi fhayashi<at>gsc.riken.go.jp Postdoctoral Fellow
Rieko Ishima rishima<at>speck.niddk.nih.gov Postdoctoral Fellow
Hirofumi Kurokawa kurokawa<at>tagen.tohoku.ac.jp Postdoctoral Fellow
Dingjiang (Dean) Liu dingjiang.liu<at>spcorp.com Postdoctoral Fellow
Yutaka Masutomi y.masutomi<at>po.nippon-shinyaku.co.jp Postdoctoral Fellow
Tadashi Nemoto tadashi.nemoto<at>aist.go.jp Postdoctoral Fellow
Michael Overduin michael.overduin<at>uchsc.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Tudor Porumb   Postdoctoral Fellow
Mark Swindells m.swindells<at>inpharmatica.co.uk Visiting Assistant Professor, University of Tsukuba
Shige Saito shige<at>tara.tsukuba.ac.jp Postdoctoral Fellow
Toshiyuki Tanaka ttanaka<at>tara.tsukuba.ac.jp Postdoctoral Fellow
Patrick Yau   Research Technician
Tao Yuan tao.yuan<at>aventis.com Postdoctoral Fellow
Mingjie Zhang mzhang<at>uxmail.ust.hk Postdoctoral Fellow
Hong Qian suehan<at>sprint.ca  

Past Summer Students

YEAR
STUDENT SUPERVISOR
2010
Serena Menenez Matthew Smith
jeffrey Poon Chris Marshall
2009
Wayne Yip
Peter Stathopulos
2008
Carl Fisher
Chris Marshall
Steven Hersch
Matthew Smith
2007
Stefanie Oliveri
Noboru Ishiyama
Kaiyan Su
Chris Marshall
2006
Bryan Kim
Noboru Ishiyama
Michael Yang
Chris Marshall
2005
Cindy Lam
Max Li
Michael Yang
chris Marshall
2004
Morgon Mills
Mike Plevin
Taylor Zhou
Jenny Chan
2003
Morgon Mills
Mike Plevin
Laura Hart
Ivan Bosanac
Jennifer Chau
Klaus Hoeflich
2002
Mitchell Chan
Klaus Hoeflich
Amanda Mayo
Ivan Bosanac
2001
Jenny Chan
Ivan Bosanac
2000
Marc Sherman
Susanna Talarico
1999
Justin Kim
Susanna Talarico
1998
Joshua Cramer
Elaine Raddatz
Bhavana Sawhney
1997
Bhavana Sawhney
1996
Gilbert Tang
Frances Tong
1995
Frances Tong
Kyoko Yap