Cheryl Arrowsmith Lab

People

Cheryl Arrowsmith

Principal Investigator

E-mail: carrow@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Michelle Deeton

Lab Manager

Amelia Navarrete

Administrative Assistant

Adelinda Yee

Scientific Associate

Lilia Kaustov

Scientific Associate

E-mail: mdeeton@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: anavarre@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: aayee@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: lkaustov@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Division of Molecular & Structural Biology, Ontario Cancer Institute

Department of Medical Biophysics, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto

Bin Wu

Scientific Associate

Sasha Lemak

Scientific Associate

Scott Houliston

NMR Manager

Seth Chitayat

Post-doctoral Fellow

E-mail: bwu@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: alemak@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: shoulist@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: schitayat@gmail.com

Michelle Ong

Post-doctoral Fellow

E-mail: michelle.ong@utoronto.ca

Shili Duan

Research Technician

E-mail: sduan@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Anthony Semesi

Research Technician

E-mail: asemesi@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Jack Liao

Graduate Student, PhD Candidate

E-mail: jliao@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Ryan Doherty

Graduate Student, PhD Candidate

E-mail: rdoherty@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Natalie Nady

Graduate Student, PhD Candidate

E-mail: nherzany@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Janet Wan

Graduate Student, MSc Candidate

E-mail: wan.janet@gmail.com

For past lab members, please click HERE!

Maite Garcia

Research Technician

E-mail: mgarcia@uhnres.utoronto.ca