Cheryl Arrowsmith Lab

People

Cheryl Arrowsmith

Principal Investigator

E-mail: carrow@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Rowena Reyes

Administrative Assistant

Evelyne Lima-Fernandes

Post-doctoral Fellow

Adelinda Yee

Scientific Associate

Lilia Kaustov

Scientific Associate

E-mail: Rowena.Reyes@uhnresearch.ca

E-mail: evelyne.lima.fernandes@utoronto.ca

E-mail: aayee@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: lkaustov@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Division of Molecular & Structural Biology, Ontario Cancer Institute

Department of Medical Biophysics, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto

Scott Houliston

NMR Manager

Sasha Lemak

Scientific Associate

Shili Duan

Research Technician

Ryan Doherty

Graduate Student, PhD Candidate

E-mail: shoulist@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: alemak@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: sduan@uhnres.utoronto.ca

E-mail: rdoherty@gmail.com

For past lab members, please click HERE!